Affordable Bio Control

Affordable Bio Control

Reviews

"Very detailed oriented. The only issue I had was difficulty in trying to reach him to get the service scheduled."

Project: Remove Bees and Wasps
7/26/2018

Robert R. in Dyer, IN

"Affordable BIO was very professional and worked with our schedule to come out and treat our home for pests. They use a layered process to treat from outside to in. Overall, very impressed."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
6/8/2018

Ed F. in Crown Point, IN

"The gentleman was very knowledgeable about bugs and I learned a lot. He obviously knew what he was doing."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
6/4/2018

Beatrice Z. in Crown Point, IN

"I have used Tom 2 times a year since the initial service. Great job, great follow up. Very fair in pricing. Quality service, very professional and knowledgeable."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
5/30/2018

Chris S. in Schererville, IN

"Received a call from the company immediately. Service was scheduled for the next day. ABC Pest conducted a thorough inspection, laid bait both inside my unit and in the garage. They returned the following week to inspect and see if any new ants were seen. Did a wonderful job in a very timely manner."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
4/9/2018

Phyllis G. in Munster, IN

"Tom is knowledgeable, honest, and professional. These are rare qualities in today's world. Tom actually cares about helping you solve your pest problem, and is willing to go that extra mile to succeed. Extraordinarily nice human being that I enjoyed working with. He is a treasure, and I highly recommend him to all."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
12/1/2017

Kimberly P. in Hammond, IN

"Tom was professional, pleasant, and he knows bugs and pests. I will continue to work with him. Also, the price is right."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
11/20/2017

Evalyn G. in Griffith, IN

"Tom spent about 1.5 hours managing my wasp invasion. He know his bugs! I'll have him back again in spring."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
10/16/2017

Ann H. in Crown Point, IN

"Very knowledgeable and very informative on what he was going to do. How the bees will react and if he didn't get them all the first time he'll will come back out free of charge and repeat the process. Definitely would use him again."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
9/24/2017

Don M. in Chesterton, IN

"Was very pleased. Came out same day. Took care of problem and checked yard to make sure there were no other wasp nests. He was very knowledgeable about pests and I would definitely hire again."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
9/9/2017

Nancy M. in New Carlisle, IN

"Tom was wonderful. He was effective and affordable. What else could you ask for from your exterminator."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
8/22/2017

Zubin W. in East Chicago, IN

"Hired for an ant infestation. Tom was able to treat the problem. He was very knowledgeable about what would happen over the next 72 hours...yuck! He was professional and followed up via phone. Was willing to work with my contractor too. Oh, and he was good with my dog ;)"

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
8/20/2017

Leslie R. in Hammond, IN

"Very friendly and quite knowledgeable about bees/hornets. Took the time to explain in detail process and what to expect after the treatment."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
8/19/2017

Carey G. in Saint John, IN

"Tom was super knowledgeable, handled the situation professionally and efficiently, and was able to fit us in his schedule super quick! Amazing work <3"

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
8/2/2017

Pam B. in Chesterton, IN

"Very helpful and professional. He answered all of our questions and gave useful hints to eliminate future problems. He came out right away and was on time with follow up work after the estimate. Since we own several apartment buildings I am sure I will use him in the future."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
7/31/2017

Joan S. in La Porte, IN

"Tom was very informative and really knows his business. Very great to work with. He came out the same day I called."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
7/31/2017

A Homeowner in Hanna, IN

"Excellent service, very thorough and knowledgeable. Good value for a reasonable cost."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
7/18/2017

Katrina T. in La Porte, IN

"Very knowledgeable and informative! Also, easy to work with because of his good sense of humor!"

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
7/11/2017

Madelon A. in Hammond, IN

"He was prompt and communicated effectively."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
7/7/2017

A Homeowner in Gary, IN

"Tom is so knowledgeable. He was very thorough with the initial inspection, and on the return visit to spray the house. We will always call him if further work is needed. Fantastic service at a good rate."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
6/2/2017

Laura H. in Chesterton, IN

"1000% better than Guardian. So thorough. Spent a couple of hours to make sure all pests were addressed. I am so pleased to have found him and am recommending him to others."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
5/16/2017

Barb R. in Valparaiso, IN

"Tom called me within 1/2 hour of filling out the info on Home Advisor. It was a Saturday so he came out on Monday. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable & very neat & careful. He solved our problem in short order & called to check with me & make sure we were happy with our results. I would recommend Tom to anyone looking for help with a pest problem."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
5/14/2017

Marjorie S. in La Porte, IN

"Knows what he is doing and very experienced."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
5/13/2017

Aneta D. in Highland, IN

"Tom was excellent. He explained what he was going to do. Came out the same day was on time. Was thorough and professional. I would recommend him to anyone."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
4/17/2017

Paul S. in Valparaiso, IN

"Tom was friendly and very knowledgeable."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
4/11/2017

A Homeowner in Schererville, IN

"Tom was excellent! He responded quickly to my HomeAdvisor request and provided service quickly. He was thorough, personable, and professional. I would highly recommend him!"

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
3/13/2017

Phil M. in Valparaiso, IN

"Tom responded very quickly to my call for service. He was very professional and courteous. He had to make a return trip for my very pesky ants and I will be having him do my pest control this spring."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
3/11/2017

Nancy W. in Schererville, IN

"Tom walked me thrust step by step to relive my apt of fleas. Price was right an I have a 6 month guarantee. Do not go to Ketchum pest. He is a fraud an a rip off."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
1/17/2017

Sean S. in Griffith, IN

"Did a great job getting rid of the large yellow jacket net that was being build in our crawl space. So glad we call Tom to do the job! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Great job!"

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
10/16/2016

Kathryn M. in Union Mills, IN

"Friendly and professional. Wasps are gone!"

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
9/2/2016

Ivan P. in Michigan City, IN

"Tom was very polite and knowledgeable. Very neat and professional dressed for the job. Arrived in a timely manner and went right to work. I will call him again if needed."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
8/29/2016

Dave B. in Leroy, IN

"Returned my call in 1 minute! Excellent work, friendly and very efficient! I would highly recommend him!"

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
8/24/2016

Gene D. in Crown Point, IN

"Very knowledgeable and professional."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
8/13/2016

Robert R. in Dyer, IN

"He showed up within hours, was very informative, and safely removed my hornet nest. I would recommend."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
8/10/2016

Pam R. in Beverly Shores, IN

"He is on time,and patient."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
8/7/2016

Stefany W. in Michigan City, IN

"Very knowledgeable, and came out quickly, and communicated effectively what was done. Provided a 6-month guarantee."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
8/4/2016

A Homeowner in Valparaiso, IN

"Of course no one ever desires to call an exterminator, but for having to do so Bio Control Pest Management was the perfect fit for our needs. We had flies coming into the house, but did not know how they were coming in. Tom came out soon after we called him for his services. We were immensely impressed with his level of expertise and professionalism. Tom knew exactly where our problem was coming from. We did what he told us to do, and we have not had any problems since. I highly recommend this pest control company."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
7/15/2016

Cheryl D. in Schererville, IN

"Very nice guy. Good customer service. Very knowledgeable."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
6/23/2016

A Homeowner in Merrillville, IN

"Tom is very professional and prompt in his response. He provided detail and reason for his approach on resolving our concerns."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
6/21/2016

Olivia C. in Chesterton, IN

"Tom was way more than 5 stars. Professional. Affordable. Knowledgeable. Can't thank him enough for taking care of what I had."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
6/5/2016

Lynne B. in Rolling Prairie, IN

"Very knowledgeable and job done right in one application,. Thank you."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
6/2/2016

Autumn L. in Schererville, IN

"Very good work, very knowledgeable"

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents
4/13/2016

A Homeowner in Westville, IN

"He's a great guy to work with, he is good with communication and billing and his response time is always within a timely manner."

Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
3/30/2016

Karen M.

© Copyright 2018, Affordable Bio Control. All rights reserved.